Smokescreen-Icon-292x   YouTube-social-squircle red 48px


Leadership Lawrence County is a Chamber sponsored program designed to identify and engage potential community leaders. The Program provides participants the opportunity to better understand the community‚Äôs issues and challenges through nine informative sessions. Enrollment is open to those who live and/or work in Lawrence County.     


Governor Bill Haslam, Senator Joey Hensley, Representative Barry Doss

Host the Class of 2012/2013 at the State Capitol


Class: Tina Anderson, Crockett Hospital; Ginny Benson, American Red Cross; Angie Bowden, Women's Health Clinic; Jenny Bradley, The Shelter, Inc.; Chris Bryant, City of Lawrenceburg; Wesley Butler, Farm Credit Services; April Judkins, Main Street Lawrenceburg; Sheila McLain, Rapid Care Clinic; Tonya Roper, Lawrence County Government; Dennis Rushing, SunTrust Bank; Diana Smith, Lawrenceburg Utility Systems; Wendel Smith, UT-TSU Extension; Blake Staggs, Lawrenceburg Utility Systems;Cynthia Teese, First Farmers & Merchants Bank; Shawn Walters, Dura Automotive Systems



Youth Class: Lawrence County High School:  Carson Black, Adam Clayton, Sally Edwars, Ramsey Ferguson, Colton Hobbs, Destiny Mix

Loretto High School:  Samantha Beckman, Karlee Cole, Hannah Cozart, Bryce Hannah, Kayla Santiago, Shay Stutts

Summertown High School:  Harliana Burns, Christopher Gorbatoff, Anna Kerstiens, Madison Pitts, Dylan Rose, Dylan Wood